My Book is out!


I’m published! here’s the link:
Facing the Facts on Amazon Kindle

you can also purchase the book here direct from the publisher. Facing the facts book

It’s only out on Kindle as of the 10th of November, but it should be in Barnes and Nobles website and the regular Amazon book site in a few days!

About banks1850

I'm a regular guy, very happily married, I have no kids, 1 dog (ok he's sort of a kid), love sports (playing and watching), and enjoy helping others. I'm an ACE certified personal trainer since early 2010 and I focus on impact athletics performance training and also beginner development for both nutrition and exercise. I'm a bit of a nerd, as such I love to read about health and wellness and much of my nutrition and biological knowledge comes from college and advanced text.

Posted on November 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

